Accident - A Clockwork Legion LP (reissue)

Accident - A Clockwork Legion LP (reissue)

Daily Records

€15.00 €8.00

Second studio album repress by these clockwork punks formerly known as Major Accident. This album first issued by Flicknife Records has never been repressed on vinyl since their original release in 1984 and contains 10 magnificent melodic punk-oi! cuts including the tracks "Fight To Win" and "Leaders Of Tomorrow" that went straight to the top 20 in the indie hit charts. Also includes a fantastic symphony in pure Clockwork Orange film tradition.

Repress made following the original artwork that includes a printed lyrics innerbag.

Sure a must for any serious UK 80´s punk collector.

Limited issue of 500 copies (100 on clear vinyl).


A1 - Respectable
A2 - Twisted Mind
A3 - Affliction
A4 - Cue The Dead
A5 - Leaders Of Tomorrow
B1 - Intro
B2 - The March
B3 - Sorry (We Can't Help You)
B4 - Fight To Win
B5 - Bad Company
B6 - Vendetta

More from this collection