Neon Bone - Sick Of Me 7"

Neon Bone - Sick Of Me 7"

Monster Zero Records


From the north of Germany, we present to you: Neon Bone! Their Monster Zero debut is this killer 4 song EP. But is Neon Bone a one-man band, an orchestra, the work of a mastermind? Who cares, it's class A poppunk! Think somewhere between M.O.T.O, The Queers, Backwood Creatures and happiness! Like eating a Bratwurst while playing Gameboy.

- tracklist
1. Sick of me
2. Bucket full of shame
3. Rock 'n' Roll Heart
4. Dreamgirl

More from this collection