Priceduifkes, The - Compilation LP

Monster Zero Records


There are some things that go together exceptionally well. Peanut butter and jelly. Converse and high socks. Kanye West and Twitter meltdowns. And, The Priceduifkes EPs.

Over the years, Belgian punk rock outfit The Priceduifkes have released several EPs, four of which are now available on vinyl together for the first time ever, making this the perfect release to complete your Priceduifkes discography, Compilation featuring 2008’s She Spells Disaster, 2009’s Retards, Entries & Then Some, 2010’s Bloody Bloody Kempen and 2014’s Why Not.

With a grand total of 21 songs recorded over a period of seven years, this compilation sounds surprisingly cohesive. We’ll leave it up to you to decide whether that means these guys were musical geniuses right from the start or that there has barely been any discernible musical evolution over the years. Whatever the case, this compilation is a must-have for any self- respecting fan of The Priceduifkes.

This is MZ#99

Brought to you in asso with Bearded Punk & Rad Girlfriend!

More from this collection