Travoltas - Baja California LP (2017 reissue)

Travoltas - Baja California LP (2017 reissue)

White Russian Records


Travoltas’ classic album from 1997. Their first full length debut, and the one that kicked off their insane career. For the first time ever pressed on vinyl!


1. Truck Stop Motor Lodge
2. Ron Johnson, Audio Consultant
3. Waimea
4. Baja
5. Go With Me, Take My Hand
6. All Alone To The Senior Prom
7. Chased By The Waves
8. Monstertrucks
9. Schoolyard Blonde
10. I Shop, Therefore I am!
11. Valley Girl
12. Here Comes The Summer

More from this collection