Here we go, amigos/amigas/amigus of punkrock, the final Monster Zero release of 2020, and sweet Joey Ramone, do we go out with a banger! It's the 10th anniversary of the classic DEECRACKS album "Attention! Deficit Disorder"!

Originally released in 2010, it was the first 12" LP on our label. It contains modern classics like 'Monkey Boy', 'I Wanted It All', 'The Hangover Hop', 'It Has Always Been This Way' and mucho mas!

Ten years later, DeeCracks have moved to a bigger label, but they are forever Monster Zero family. So that's why Goomba and the boys have decided to re-issue ADD to celebrate its 10th anniversary. Re-Mastered with a bonus track on each side, new artwork and a poster inside. For your pleasure. And ours.