Black Volvo - Once We All Were Wolves LP

Black Volvo - Once We All Were Wolves LP

Round Dog Records / TNS Records

€10.00 €5.00

"Once We All Were Wolves" is the debut album from Dutch punk rock 'n' roll bastards Black Volvo! 17 catchy tracks full of heavy riffs, driving bass lines and solid drums. For fans of Motörhead, Zeke and getting blackout drunk. Good ol' Round Dog has teamed up with the lovely people at TNS Records for this release!


1. I.C.U.P
2. Rockers
3. The Bold Toucher
4. FOAdvice
5. Heads Up
6. Black Metal Cry Baby
7. Sure Bet
8. Middlefinger Story
9. Night Knights
10. You Didn’t
11. Steady Face
12. Easy Squire
13. The Creature Creeps
14. Death Cheated
15. Get Out (Of The House)
16. The Hoody

Download/stream the album here! -

More from this collection