Rene SG - FUCKO 7" EP

Rene SG - FUCKO 7" EP

Monster Zero Records


FUCKO is the new single of RENE SG from Amsterdam (NL), previously unreleased material, a re-issue of their legendary sold-out debut 'RENE SG' and a greatest hits-collection spanning their entire career all-in-one!!! 12 songs compressed on one fucking 7 inch!!! FFO Ramones, Zeke, Motörhead, old Nobodys and Piet Mondriaan. This is Monster Zero 64 (MZ #64)


More from this collection