Supermunk - Photophobic LP

Supermunk - Photophobic LP

Monster Zero Records


Supermunk is a supergroup from a charming Ardèche town, formed in 2015 and featuring members of Not Scientists and Forest Pooky

A first album "Photophobic" (10 tracks recorded in January 2016 at Warmaudio Studio in Décines, suburb of Lyon, with Christophe Arnaud) has been released on August 30, 2018 as a deluxe vinyl color

Scattered between the old continent and the Indian Ocean, where they have just taken a passion for the anglerfish that illustrated "Photophobic". They have the Indie Punk Rock style in 90's sauce with a big rhythmic base, which makes the charm of "Photophobic".

Monster Zero Super Involved yo!


More from this collection